主頁 > 服務

 

艾美達系統顧問公司提供優質的資訊科技/資訊技術服務和解決方案,協助客戶把他們的發展計畫轉化為成果。我們通過瞭解客戶在業務上遇到的問題,幫助他們取得更好的業績。通過重點針對資訊科技/資訊技術的解決方案,能夠把客戶們的問題轉化為優勢。優化客戶現行的工作流程,開發和管理業務系統,以達致高效益的公司運作模式。

 

 

專業顧問

艾美達在不同行業中,一直提供領導業界的資訊科技/資訊技術專業顧問服務。

我們的專業團隊有豐富而且最新的資訊科技/資訊技術的知識,確保我們的客戶使用最新的尖端技術應用。在提供諮詢的整個過程中,不只是簡單地提出簡陋的報告文件,我們團隊從構思開始,一直與客戶跟進直至到專案完成,確保能成功開發出完美的解決方案。我們提供的服務以確保我們的系統能維持其高度穩定,支援的客戶、員工及其工作夥伴安心使用。

專業支援服務

艾美達提供全方位不同層面的專業支援服務,滿足閣下發展目標的資訊科技支援。

我們還公平的收費、緊急到場的技術問題解決與電腦故障排除服務,以確保我們的寶貴客戶的電腦系統能無時無刻地保持最佳的狀態及性能。

服務承諾
一年 365 天每天 24 小時全天候提供年中無休的專業支援服務,為客戶的關鍵業務及資料在任何時候均確保安全,並在發生問題時能迅速和有效地解決。

網路評估和建議
良好的規劃是一個完善的網路系統背後最重要的組成部分。我們的專業團隊能進行深入網路的分析和評估,為企業提供最佳的網路技術指導,使它們的業務能繼續向前邁進。

常駐上門維修服務
常駐的系統工程師到客戶公司提供日常支援。常駐系統工程師將繼續為企業提供無與倫比的服務和完善的客戶技術支援。

遠程維護和報告
我們的端設施、完備的維修和詳盡的系統報告,使客戶在遇到技術問題可以立即處理,以減少損失及停機時間,從而讓客戶的工作更方便及更具成本效益。

資訊系統外判工程
越來越多公司選擇外判工程以增加市場競爭優勢。于何時、何地以及如何成功地把工程外判,是一所企業組織的未來發展方向所需,最困難和最重要的商業決定。

外判公司資訊系統的主要原因:
– 減低及/或控制公司運作成本
– 分散風險及改進公司重點目標
– 運用額外資源, 增加公司資源運用調度的彈性
– 加快公司重整及整合新科技
– 重整內容資源分配
– 增加公司對業務變化的敏感度, 從而作出快人一步的反應
– 把公司資本開支及固定資產化為更靈活的每月業務開支

艾美達的外判工程服務不只是為減輕業務開支,更是提升貴公司的運營效率及服務水準。

 

系統安裝

我們提供專業的服務、設計、開發和集成資訊系統。我們可以提出對貴公司建議和實施全面的、現實的解決方案框架,作為閣下業務戰略的短期及長期目標。

系統設計和安裝
正確的選擇設備和系統可達致時間,成本和性能的微妙平衡。要達成這個平衡必需要有一個合適的系統設計,以及正確選擇系統的每一個組成部分。艾美達有頂級的硬體/軟體供應商/合作夥伴全力支援,提供適合客戶最好的產品和設計系統。

艾美達的系統安裝團隊提供協助組織從最初的系統設計階段,專案管理,網路評估,分析和設計到部署和維護系統服務。服務範圍包括企業內部如局域網的解決方案、訊息交流、伺服器的和存儲區域網路; 通信解決方案如廣域網、虛擬專用網 VPN 、互聯網接入和遠端存取聯機。

UNIX 和 Windows 解決方案
艾美達熟悉所有的通用伺服器平臺 - UNIX,Linux 和 Windows 作業系統。我們所提供伺服器安裝服務,包括:

* 上門和遠端伺服器管理服務
* 伺服器升級
* 應用程式開發
* UNIX / LINUX / Windows 顧問服務
* 建立 Linux 伺服器套裝包括:

o 電子郵件伺服器
o 代理伺服器
o 檔案和網路伺服器
o 印表伺服器
o 防火牆
o 資料庫伺服器

託管服務
網站託管是一種看似簡單及容易,但其實是很費時失事的工作。理由很簡單;一般企業值得聘請全職員工處理嗎?又或者是如果雇用兼職員工,他是否能處理和管理好公司網站的性能?如果答案是否定的、或不知道,那麼你把你公司的最寶貴的資產 - 貴公司形象的投入了很高的風險中。所以,你為什麼不花一餐晚飯的費用,把這項服務外判給可靠的服務公司 - 艾美達

網站開發
網站是一種促銷和收集客戶資訊,最常見的媒介服務。艾美達的專才具有市場營銷、規劃設計、其成本效益、以及合併新的資訊科技技術。 艾美達的工作團隊過去已經為超過 20 個企業,設計和實施在香港的互聯網技術解決方案。這是我們的強項 - 與企業客戶一起建立結合公司內部業務流程、具專業形象網站。

應用系統開發

有效的應用系統開發是當今最成功的企業的重要骨幹。因應不同的公司的運作環境,企業對應用系統的要求都有所不同。

艾美達構建應用解決方案,滿足您的特殊業務需求。我們提供強大的應用程式建立到您的特定產品的成本優勢,縮短完成時間。無論您的業務是從傳統的轉變或發展新的應用軟件,我們的發展經驗將確保滿足您的業務需要,成本效益和信心。

我們富經驗的軟件發展團隊,專門負責從開發應用系統的後臺解決方案,以及電子商務的發展的各方面規劃。我們對廣泛的項目規劃,設計,實施經驗,特別是客戶的滿意度都充滿自信。

我們的軟件設計師成為一個有效的資訊技術解決方案,協助改變你的視野。我們的開發團隊有多年開發不同平臺 (如微軟,Java 和甲骨文技術) 企業應用程式的經驗。

客制化的解決方案 - 我們可以幫助客戶設計及規範的基礎流程和程式,並為客戶設計一個獨一無二的應用系統。

現成解決方案 - 就大部份公司共同面對的問題, 現成的解決方案往往是價格便宜,而且是能更快地實施的方案。我們提供現成的解決方案建基於艾美達的標準化方法,使我們的解決方案易於使用及支援。

艾美達提供客制化、現成完整套件、或混合兩者的解決方案。我們還提供解決方案的任何修改 ,或增強現有應用程式使用,以提高系統對貴公司的應用,貼近您的需要。我們可以幫助選擇和實施最佳的解決方案,以較低的成本為我們的客戶服務。

我們所有的應用程式執行的專案均使用一致的交付執行的方式。

XML 應用程式
可擴展的市場語言(XML)是一種跨平臺的,可擴展和基於文本的標準來代表資料。這也是在開發網路服務的一個關鍵技術。

艾美達擁有基於 XML 和相關標準的豐富經驗和技術,設計、開發和部署開放標準的基礎設施解決方案。

XML 將成為最常見的工具,所有的資料處理和資料傳輸。 XML 也是一個結構化文檔的首選格式,許多資訊和資料傳輸方案,因為它能夠編碼資訊的方式,易於讀取,處理和產生。

我們也認識到這一趨勢和效益,這標記語言提供了在開發開放,強大的結構解決方案。我們還強烈認為,XML 將會無處不在,它會被視為未來網路的重要元素,因為 HTML 本身就是網路的基礎。

 

 

 

 
查詢請致電 (852) 820 222 79 / (86) 150 1762 6917。
Copyright © 1999-2018 香港艾美達系統顧問公司。版權所有。

Home > Services

 

Algorithm Systems Consultant (ASC) provides high quality IT services and solutions that turn our clients' vision into results. We help our clients achieve improved business performance by understanding their business issues, focusing on IT solutions that can transform their issues to their advantage, optimizing process workflows, implementing the business systems that support them and managing those systems for peak operation.

 

 

Consulting

ASC provides industry-leading consulting services with professional advice on applying information technology in different industries.

Our team has concrete knowledge on the latest information technology to help our clients to stay at the forefront of technology application. We do not simply hand out reports but work with clients from idea initiation to project completion. We provide consultation along the whole process, ensuring a successful launch of the solution. We help assure that our clients maintain highly available systems to support customers, employees, and partners.

Professional Support

ASC provides different level of professional support services that fit your IT objectives.

We also provide fair charged ad hoc On Site Technical Problem Solving & PC Troubleshooting services to ensure our valuable customers' systems stay on the optimal performance.

Service Level Agreements
7 x 24 x 365 Support for clients whose mission-critical data must be available at all times in order to ensure the safety of clients’ data, address problems quickly and effectively and keep clients’ systems up-to-date.

Network Audit and Recommendations
The most important component of a successful network is the planning behind. Our Professional team conducts thorough network analyses and reviews to provide organizations with guidance on the best step forward.

Permanent Onsite Maintenance Service
A dedicated systems engineer allocated to support clients’ sites daily, weekly, fortnightly or monthly. Utilizing a permanent on-site systems engineer will provide organizations with unrivalled continuation of service and complete customer support.

Remote maintenance and reporting
Cost effective and completely convenient, our remote facilities allow complete maintenance and reporting access to clients’ network. This allows certain technical issues to be addressed immediately in order to minimizing both cost and downtime.

IT Outsourcing
Outsourcing is increasingly being used as a tool for gaining a competitive edge. Understanding of where, when and how to successfully outsource, is proving to be one of the most difficult and important business skills needed for the organization’s future.

The reasons to outsource your IT:
– Reduce and/or control operating costs
– Improve company focus and share the risks
– Access to additional resources and Free up resources for other purposes
– Accelerate reengineering efforts and migration to new technology
– Redeployment of internal resources
– Enable quicker response to business drivers
– Transform capital expenses and fixed assets to more flexible monthly business expenses

ASC's outsourcings services are designed to assist the organizations not only save money but also improve operational efficiencies and enhance service levels.

 

System Implementation

We provide professional services to design, develop and integrate information systems. We can make recommendations and/or implement comprehensive, realistic solutions that work within the framework of your operations, your business strategy and your short and long-term goals.

System Design and installation
A delicate balance of time, cost and performance have to be attained in selecting the right equipments for the right system. It can be achieved by having a suitable system design and right choice on each single system component. With a close relationship and full support from top tier hardware/software vendors/partners, ASC in IT offers the best products and design the system that suit the clients.

ASC's SI team provides services to assist organizations from the initial systems design stage, Project Management, Network Reviews, Analysis and Design to deployment and maintenance of systems. It included in the range of services like Enterprise solutions on LAN's, Messaging, Server Based Computing and Storage Area Networks; Communication solutions like WAN's, VPN's, Internet Access and Remote Access.

UNIX and Windows Solutions
ASC is familiar with all the common server platforms - UNIX, Linux and Windows. We provide the server setup services like:

* Onsite & Remote Server Administration Services
* Server Upgrading
* Application Development
* UNIX / LINUX / Windows Consulting
* Setup of Linux-in-a-box for :
o Mail Server
o Proxy Server
o File & Network Server
o Print Server
o Firewall
o Database Server

Hosting
Web hosting seems simple and easy but it will be very time consuming. Is it justify and affordable to hire a full time worker to handle this? If you hire a part-time worker, does he able to handle and manage the company's web site performance well? If the answer is no or not sure, you're putting your company's image - the most valuable asset of your company at a risk. So, why don't you spend one meal's cost to outsource this service to a reliable party - ASC!

Website Development
Web site is a common media on service promoting and information gathering. ASC has the expertise on editing, marketing and programming for designing the cost effective but right & attractive image to merging with the new IT technology. ASC team has been pivotal in designing and implementing more than 20 corporate web solutions in Hong Kong. It is our strength on working with corporate clients who want to build web sites that project professional images and integrate with internal business processes.

Application Development

Effective application development is the backbone of today's most successful businesses. Requirement on application may vary from different company.

ASC builds application solutions that address your specific business needs. We deliver robust applications built to your specific offering cost advantages and shortened time to completion. Whether your business is transitioning from legacy software or developing new applications, our development experience will insure that you meet your business need cost-effectively and with confidence.

Our programming team consists of experience in every aspect of programming, ranging from application development to total backend solutions, and e-commerce development. We pride of ourselves on our extensive project planning, design, implementation experiences and especially clients' satisfaction.

Our software architects will help transform your vision into an effective information technology solution. Our development teams have years of experience building enterprise applications in many technologies such as Microsoft, Java and Oracle Technologies.

Custom Solutions - We can help clients design the specification based on their processes and procedures and design a system specifically for them.

Off-the Shelf Solutions - Pre-designed solution is often quicker to implement and more affordable. All of our off-the shelf solution is based on ASC's standardized methodologies making our solutions easy to use and support.

ASC provides custom solution, an off-the-shelf solution, or a combination of the two. We also provide solution modifications to enhance any of our applications to meet your needs, or enhance your existing applications using. We can help choosing and implement the best solution at a low cost for our clients.

We use a consistent, deliverables driven implementation approach on all of our applications implementation projects.

XML Applications
Extensible Market Language (XML) is a cross-platform, extensible and text based standard for representing data. It is also a key technology in the development of web services.

ASC has the experience and the technical know how in designing, developing and deploying open standard infrastructure solutions based on XML and related standards.

XML will be the most common tool for all data manipulation and data transmission. XML is also a preferred format for structured documents and data in many information-transfer scenarios because of its ability to encode information in a way that is easy to read, process, and generate.

We also recognized the trend and benefits that this markup language provides in developing open, robust and heterogeneous solutions. We also strongly believe that XML is going to be everywhere and it will be as important to the future of the Web as HTML has been to the foundation of the Web.

 

 

 

 
Please call us now at (852) 820 222 79 / (86) 150 1762 6917.
Copyright © 1999-2018 Algorithm Systems Consultant. All rights reserved.