涓婚爜 > 鐢㈠搧

 

IT 搴瓨绯荤当

鑹剧編閬斿嚭鍝佺殑 IT 搴瓨绯荤当鏄竴鍊嬪皥鐐鸿硣瑷鎶妤岄枊鐧肩殑搴瓨绯荤当锛岀敤鏂煎劜瀛樻墍鏈夊畨瑁濆湪鐢ㄦ埗闆昏叇鐨勮粺楂斿強纭珨璩囪▕銆傜偤渚挎柤浣跨敤锛岃┎绯荤当琚ō瑷堟垚涓鍊嬭繎浼 Excel 鐨勭敤鎴朵粙闈紝鏃㈡搧鏈 Excel 鐨勭啊鍠槗鐢ㄤ粙闈紝鏇存槸涓鍊嬬祼妲嬪寲鍜岀郴绲卞寲鐨勫厛閫查浕鑵︾郴绲... 鏇村

 

琛屾斂鍔╃悊绯荤当

鍦ㄦ瘡涓鍊嬫妲嬶紝琛屾斂浜哄摗閮芥槸鑷抽棞閲嶈鐨勩傝鏀夸汉鍝℃彁渚涘悇绋敮鎸侊紝纰轰繚姗熸闋嗗埄閬嬩綔銆備粬鍊戝湪浼佹キ鍏у煼琛屽悇绋换鍕... 鏇村

 

璨″嫏鎺у埗鍒嗘瀽绯荤当

璨″嫏鎺у埗鍙婅病鍕欏垎鏋愬摗鐨勪富瑕佽伔璨槸瀵︾従鍏徃鐨勮病鍕欑洰妯欙紝骞姪鍏徃鎴栧鎴朵綔鍑烘姇璩囨焙瀹氥備粬鍊戝線寰鑺卞緢澶氭檪闁撳湪妾㈣鍙婂垎鏋愯病鍕欒硣鏂欍佸牨鍛娿佷互鍙婅┏绱扮殑瀹㈡埗甯虫埗骞村害妤妇鍙... 鏇村

 

瀹㈡埗鏈嶅嫏绠$悊绯荤当

瀹㈡埗鏈嶅嫏缍撶悊鐩f帶鍜屽崝瑾垮鎴舵湇鍕欓儴鐨勮〃鐝惧拰娲诲嫊銆傜偤浜嗙⒑淇濇渶楂樼殑瀹㈡埗婊挎剰绋嬪害锛屽鎴舵湇鍕欑鐞嗙郴绲变笉鏂峰湴鐩e療鍚勯爡鎸囨涓︾⒑淇濇湁鑹ソ琛ㄧ従... 鏇村

 

GroupBoard Workspace

GroupBoard Workspace 鐨勪富瑕佺洰妯欐槸鐐哄湗闅婂崝浣滅殑璩囪▕鍏辩敤鍜屾枃浠跺叡鍚屽壍寤烘彁渚涗竴鍊嬪钩鑷恒GroupBoard Workspace 瑁忕殑鍒楄〃鑳芥彁渚涢棞閸佃硣瑷婄殑鑳借搴︼紝鍖呮嫭闆嗗湗璀扮▼锛岃畩鍕曟儏娉侊紝瑷倷闋愯▊鍜屽倷蹇橀寗... 鏇村

 

浜哄姏璩囨簮绠$悊绯荤当

鍦ㄤ竴鍊嬬祫绻斾腑锛屼汉鍔涜硣婧愰儴缍撶悊琚肠浜堝惛寮曞拰淇濇寔楂樿唱绱犲摗宸ラ殜浼嶇殑浠诲嫏锛屽洜姝わ紝浠栧戝湪涓鍊嬫垚鍔熺殑绲勭箶涓櫦鎻簡闂滈嵉浣滅敤銆傝伔璨寘鎷嫑鑱橈紝鍝″伐琛ㄧ従绠$悊... 鏇村

 

鐕熼姺绠$悊绯荤当

甯傚牬鐕熼姺缍撶悊涓昏璨犺铂鍒跺畾鍏徃鐨勭嚐閵风瓥鐣ャ備粬鍊戝皪鍏徃鐨勭敘鍝佸拰鏈嶅嫏闇姹備綔鍑鸿⿻浼帮紝浠ュ強瀹冪殑绔剁埈灏嶆墜鍜屽悇妤嫏閮ㄩ杸鐨勭稉鐕熸椿鍕曞拰瀵︽柦鐕熼姺鎴扮暐绛夊悇闋呮帾鏂... 鏇村

 

閵峰敭瀹㈡埗缍撶悊绯荤当

閵峰敭瀹㈡埗缍撶悊鐩存帴鍗旇閵峰敭鐢㈠搧鍜屾湇鍕欍備粬鍊戝線寰鑺卞緢澶氭檪闁撳湪妾㈣鍜屽垎鏋愯硣鏂欏強璩囪▕銆備粬鍊戠偤鍏徃涓嶅悓鐨勬キ鍕欓儴闁鎻愪緵鏀彺锛屽... 鏇村

 

瑁借。妤郴绲 (妯欐簴鐗)

瑁借。妤郴绲辨槸涓鍊嬪叏鏂逛綅鐨勮粺浠剁郴绲憋紝鍏剁洰鐨勬槸鎶婅=琛h妤殑鐪惧绋嬪紡鑷嫊鍖栥傝┎绯荤当瀵︾従浜嗘帯璩煎柈銆佽▊璩煎竷鏂欍佸伐浣滆〃銆佺櫦绁ㄣ佽绠卞柈銆佽埞鍕欒〃鏍煎強寮峰ぇ鐨... 鏇村

 

UTrade (璨挎槗绯荤当)

鍍归將澶х溇鍖栫殑璨挎槗绯荤当... 鏇村

 

鍏ㄧ悆妤嫏绯荤当

鍏ㄧ悆妤嫏绯荤当鏄竴鍊嬪韩瀛樻帶鍒剁郴绲憋紝閫氶亷澶ч噺鍎鐨勫姛鑳藉拰婧栫⒑鐨勫牨琛紝鑳戒娇鍏徃瀹屾暣鎺у埗鍏跺韩瀛... 鏇村

 

 

 

 
Please call us now at (852) 820 222 79 / (86) 150 1762 6917.
Copyright © 1999-2019 Algorithm Systems Consultant. All rights reserved.

Home > Products

 

IT Inventory System

Algorithm's IT Inventory System is act as an IT warehousing system that stores all information about software and hardware installed in user's PC. For ease of use, the system was designed in an Excel-like user interface. The design is very close to an Excel interface and of course, in a structured and systematic way... more

 

Administrative Assistant System

Administrative personnel are critical to any organization. The administrative personnel provide support to the organization by ensuring smooth-running work processes. They perform a remarkable variety of tasks in small businesses... more

 

Controller-Financial Analyst System

Controllers and Financial Analysts aim to achieve the financial goals of the corporation and help the company or client to make investment decisions. They spend a lot of time reviewing and analyzing financial information and reporting monthly, quarterly, and... more

 

Customer Service Manager System

The Customer Service Manager monitors the performance and coordinates the activities of the customer services department. To ensure the highest levels of customer satisfaction, a Customer Service Manager System is required to constantly monitor various parameters that... more

 

GroupBoard Workspace

GroupBoard Workspace is designed to provide a collaborative platform for team-based information sharing and joint documentation creation. The lists in GroupBoard Workspace provide visibility for key information, including group schedules, the movements of group members, equipment reservations and memos circulated to the group... more

 

HR Manager System

In an organization, HR Managers are assigned the task of attracting and maintaining a quality workforce and hence they play a crucial role in the organization’s success. Responsibilities include a variety of functions such as recruitment, employee performance management... more

 

Marketing Manager System

Marketing Managers are mainly responsible for developing the firm’s marketing strategy. They estimate the demand for products and services offered by the firm and its competitors and support various business units by managing campaigns and... more

 

Sales Account Manager System

Sales Account Managers direct and coordinate the sales of product and services for business. They spend a lot of time reviewing and analyzing data and information. They support different business units of a company on a wide range of issues, such as... more

 

SmartGarment (Standard Edition)

SmartGarment is a fully operational software system that aims to automate most of the processes in the garment industry. The system implement the P.O., Order Fabric, Worksheet, Invoice, Packing List, Shipping Forms and powerful... more

 

UTrade

An affordable trading system for your business operations... more

 

Worldwide Business System

The Worldwide Business System is an inventory control system that enable the company to take full control over their inventories by tons of outstanding functions and accurate report generating... more

 

 

 

 
Please call us now at (852) 820 222 79 / (86) 150 1762 6917.
Copyright © 1999-2018 Algorithm Systems Consultant. All rights reserved.