主頁 > 產品 > GroupBoard Workspace

 

GroupBoard Workspace 的主要目標是為團隊協作的資訊共用和文件共同創建提供一個平臺。 GroupBoard Workspace 裏的列表能提供關鍵資訊的能見度,包括集團議程,變動情況,設備預訂和備忘錄。

主要特點和優點:

議程和預約:個別員工的預約管理和集團預約專案。此功能也可用於預約會議室和所需設備。該些資訊可以直接在 Outlook 查看及編輯,以便於管理集團或個別員工的預約專案。
 

組織:組織結構圖是一個用來確定員工職位的最快速和最簡單的方法,並可應用在選擇電話備忘的接收人及會議地點。您可以指定小組組長和成員的顯示排序,並可在多個組織註冊同一用戶。
 

最新消息:此功能可讓您快速分享最新動態。它也可以讓你一目了然地看到最新消息,包括被要求參加的新會議和備忘錄。
 

考勤卡:只需從小組網站上的最頂層內之考勤卡輸入資料,系統便會自動計算出勤紀錄。此功能還為靈活的上下班時間提供充足的支援,讓您自定義符合公司的標準工作時間及節日假期。
 

行蹤:此功能讓你快速查找員工的行蹤。它能告訴你員工離開辦公室的時間以及如何跟他們取得聯絡。當考勤卡的資料登錄後,員工出入資訊便會自動更新。然後將這些資訊與電話備忘,議程及預約聯繫在一起,使系統更加方便易用。
 

電話備忘:此功能用以記錄離坐員工的電話備忘。當你輸入需要回覆的電話後,該資訊便會顯示在缺席員工的主頁上。這提供了一個安全可靠的方式來傳遞未接來電。
 

備忘錄:此功能用於通知小組成員他們需要查看的備忘錄和其他通知。另外它還會顯示該些備忘錄是否已經被打開並查看,這有助於確保每個人都能快速查看重要資訊。
 

以網上和移動設備存取團隊資訊:大多數瀏覽器皆能訪問團隊網站,包括 IE 瀏覽器。用戶還可以使用專門為手機等移動設備設計的介面,積極參與資訊共用。
 

即使在離線狀態也能從各種資訊來源存取團隊資訊:RSS 閱讀器是與您的團隊保持密切聯繫的利器。即使在離線狀態,您也可以使用 Windows SharePoint Services 與 Outlook 整合來查看列表和文件。
 

通過 Outlook 直接存取團隊資訊:使用 Outlook 連接到團隊網站及存取列表和文庫。你甚至可以簡單的拖放形式,在個人的日程表上添加已計畫的團隊事件及工作。團隊列表可直接於 Outlook 上建立和編輯。
 

 

 

 

 
查詢請致電 (852) 820 222 79 / (86) 150 1762 6917。
Copyright © 1999-2018 香港艾美達系統顧問公司。版權所有。

Home > Products > GroupBoard Workspace

 

GroupBoard Workspace is designed to provide a collaborative platform for team-based information sharing and joint documentation creation. The lists in GroupBoard Workspace provide visibility for key information, including group schedules, the movements of group members, equipment reservations and memos circulated to the group.

Key Features and Benefits:

Schedule and Reservations: Manage reservations made by individual members and by the group as a whole. This feature can also be used to reserve conference rooms and equipment needed for meetings. The information can be accessed and edited directly from Outlook, so you can manage reservations in relation to other reservations made by individual members and by the group as a whole.
 

Organization: The organizational chart is a quick and simple way to identify members' positions within the company and to select phone memo destinations and meeting participants. You can specify the order in which team leaders and members are displayed, and register the same user in multiple organizations.
 

What's New: This function allows you to quickly share new developments. It also lets you see the latest information at a glance, including requests to attend newly arranged meetings and memos addressed to you.
 

Time Card: Simply enter data from the top page on the team website in the time card to automatically calculate attendance records. This feature also provides ample support for flexible time systems, allowing you to customize the settings in line with the company's standard business hours and holidays.
 

Whereabouts: This function allows you to quickly check on the whereabouts of group members. It tells you when they plan to be out of the office and how they can be reached. When the time card data is entered, members' "Out" and "Return" information is automatically updated. This information is then linked to phone memos, schedules and reservations, making the template even more user-friendly.
 

Phone Memos: This feature records phone memos that arrive while group members are not available. When you enter details of a phone call that is to be returned, the information is displayed on the absent group member's home page. This provides a safe and secure way of passing on details of missed calls to group members who are out of the office.
 

Memos: This feature simultaneously notifies group members of memos and other notices that they need to read. It also shows whether or not group members have opened and read their memos, helping to ensure that everyone is kept up to speed on important information.
 

Online and mobile access to team information from a range of devices: The team site can be accessed by most web browsers, including Internet Explorer. Users can also actively participate in information sharing from their mobile devices using views designed specifically for mobile phones.
 

Access to team information from a variety of sources, even when offline: An RSS reader is all that is needed to remain up to date with your team. You can use the Windows SharePoint Services integration with Outlook to view lists and documents even while offline.
 

Direct access to team information via Outlook: Use Outlook to connect to the team website and access lists and libraries. You can even add scheduled team events and tasks to your own schedule simply by dragging and dropping them into your calendar. Team lists can be created and edited directly in Outlook.
 

 

 

 

 
Please call us now at (852) 820 222 79 / (86) 150 1762 6917.
Copyright © 1999-2018 Algorithm Systems Consultant. All rights reserved.